1,252 total views,  8 views today

Dr. Ammie P. Ferrer

Dean, College of Education
College SecretaryProf. Alfredo A. Venzon
College RegistrarDr. Jennifer E. Barrientos
Chairperson, Teacher Education Department (TED)Dr. Jake Raymund F. Fabregar
Chairperson, Home Economics, Vocational and Technical Education Department (HEVTED)Dr. Katherine D. Peren
Principal, CvSU Science Laboratory SchoolMr. Rufriel S. Mesa
Administrator, CvSU Child Development CenterProf. Julie S. Guevara
Coordinator, Quality Assurance and AccreditationProf. Nancy C. Alaras
Coordinator, Research ServicesDr. Jovan B. Alitagtag
Coordinator, Extension ServicesMs. Lyneth B. Perez
Coordinator, Gender and Development ProgramMr. Ruel P. Mendoza
Alternate Coordinator, Gender and Development ProgramProf. Mary Grace M. Tibayan
Job Placement OfficerMs. Gaea N. Estravila
Coordinator, Sports and Socio-Cultural DevelopmentMs. Hydy May R. Rodrin
Budget OfficerProf. Reizel G. Viray
College Canvasser and Civil Security OfficerMr. Jeffrey B. Aguila
College Inspector and Property CustodianMr. Ferdie S. Andulan
Coordinator, Instructional Materials Development and In-charge, Reading RoomDr. Jane J. Reyes
College Guidance CoordinatorProf. Jason R. Maniacop
College Management and Information Systems Officer and College Public Information OfficerMs. Janelle P. Mendoza

This page was last edited on 6 March 2023.